Just a Quick Note

As you may have noticed, I have posted a lot of historical stuff the past few months.  These posts tend to take up a lot of my time in terms of searching the internet for information.  Due to my busy schedule in the next couple of months in both my personal and work lives, there will be a slowdown of these articles.  Aside from a couple I am currently working on, there won’t be any historical articles posted in May and possibly June.

I will still post an update on Maritimers playing college ball.  Since their seasons wrap up by the end of May / early June, the next update will (likely) be a wrap-up that will be posted in early June (dates depend on when everybody’s postseason ends).  Aside from that, I will be returning to posts on bringing professional baseball to the Maritimes since these are mostly opinion pieces that require less research.  I also will be posting a couple articles on senior baseball as well in the coming weeks.

Thanks for everybody’s interest in the blog!

This entry was posted in General Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

